Like It Or Not, We’re Opening Our Doors!

ImageImageImage

 

There are too many negative thinkers and doers all around us (one is too many for me). People say they don’t like to see others do bad but, given the chance, they will throw everything in their face about why their in the position they’re in.  So you’re neighbor lost their job, hasn’t found another, and now has to move in with their parents, kids in tow. Not the ideal time to comment, “Maybe you should have gotten two jobs.” Not saying they shouldn’t have, just saying that’s not what I’d want to hear in that situation.

I’m not quite sure why, but I just had to put that out there. Actually, I do know why. In starting this new venture, TheDealCutters, there was a lot of support early on. But as time has passed, and the Grand Opening just two days away, the “that sounds great!” and “you’ll do really well at that” words of encouragement, have quietly shuffled down a dark alley somewhere.

But, those who truly know me, feel the passion and commitment I have toward making this a successful business. Hey, it won’t be the first time, right? I’ve been successfully self-employed for 10+ years, through the negativity and behind-the-back ill will. What makes this business any different? We’re in the people business. “Treat people how you want to be treated” is a cliche… tried and true

So, with all that being said… BRING IT ON!! Our Grand Opening is this Saturday, Feb. 1st and we are oh-so-ready to cut some deals!! (My daughter thinks that’s the coolest slogan, but I’m still trying to wrap my brain around it)

Leave a Reply

