So Long Summer: A Personal Gripe With a Twist

                                                                                                                              Stay in “The Know” with weekly info                                                                                                                                            Infozine signup

Now it’s time to say ‘Goodbye’ to all our family…”

Yes, I’m a bit annoyed that, these days, it’s anyone’s guess as to when you’ll need to bring a jacket or sweater on your trip. Of course, this depends on where you’re located. So if you’re in Puerto Rico or some other tropical paradise… yeah, I’m hating on you! Lol Thankfully, it’s been quite toasty just about everywhere these last couple of weeks. Trust me, I’m soaking it all in. Unfortunately, the Back to School season is followed by just about every person in my household celebrating a birthday (August, September, October and November), then topped off by “The Holidays”. In my world, we fast-forward past the Fall season quick, fast and in a hurry!

However, I am one who believes “the cup is half full” in any and every situation. I’d like to think I stay ahead of certain recurring issues. Even though I don’t get a complete jump on the situation, I feel confident that I can at least minimize the negative effects of the Winter. What comes with the Winter and The Holidays? For many of us (yes, I know I’m not in this alone)… staying indoors much more and eating too much!  Read entire post

 

 

Leave a Reply

