Are you there yet?

Have you reached your happy place yet? I’m talking about a natural state of bliss. Are your mind, body and spirit in the most optimal place possible? If you say, “Yes!” let’s talk about it. I want you to share exactly what you did to get there and what you do to stay there. Many people strive to be like you… I want to grow up and be like you! Lol

If you answered, “No,” what’s stunting your growth? What exactly is holding you back from reaching your happy place? Mind, body or spirit… where are you coming up short? This blog is about personal development and how it relates to customer service. The goal is to help you get to your happy place… and stay there.

Don’t get me wrong. I know that every moment of every day is not going to be a happy-go-lucky type of day. We all have our down days. The objective is to not stay there too long. And to know how to get back up and keep moving in the right direction. But, if you don’t know how to get the wheels turning… well, that’s where we come in 🙂

inspiration, personal development

As I’ve stated many times, I am a Christian. As I’ve also stated, this has been a life-long journey for me since long before I gave my life back to Christ. If I wasn’t in my right state of mind, for whatever reason, the other side was the ugly alternative… OH NO! I’m talking about a nasty don’t-wear-your-feelings -on-your-shoulders attitude. My actions and responses were truly unpredictable. Oh, how I hated to be in that place!

Infozine registration form
     Receive FREE weekly tips and tools to make your life easier!

I didn’t know how to stay inside my head (or meditate). I didn’t realize how much dancing and roller skating helped me relieve so much stress and frustration. (Yes, I used to be in The Roxy from open to close! Lol) As I grew up, faster than necessary, I had to deal with way more than many of my friends. But, that was all due to the choices and decisions I made. That didn’t make it easier, or less of a burden, though.

 CLICK HERE TO READ THE REST OF THIS BLOG POST

Leave a Reply

