The Character Challenge: Week 2

The Character Challenge: Week 1”Β was a HUGE success… THANK YOU and CONGRATS! I am so glad to see you take the first step in learning how to live and love your life to the fullest. The purpose of this exercise is to help you tackle your goal, one small piece at a time. So, keep writing down your goals and reaching them, one step at a time. When you look back at where you started… what an inspirational story you will have to tell!

The Character Challenge: Week 2

This week, I want you to look at another list of three character traits and see which one you need to work on. Remember, this could be a little hard to do. Trust me when I say I know that change is hard, no matter how big or little. Keep in mind that you will be in a much happier place… one goal at a time.

If you have not read, “The Character Challenge: Week 1Β and left your responses in the comments section, orΒ emailed your reaponses to me, I urge you to do that now. Also, if you haven’t read “The Character Challenge: Intro to a 3-Part Series to Help Clarify Your Personal Development Journey,” This article explains the purpose of the challenge. At the end of the day, I want you to feel about setting, starting and achieving your personal development journey πŸ™‚

So, let’s get started with this week’s six character traits. Take a look at each character trait and its description. Then, I want you to choose one character trait to work on improving. In the comments section below or,Β in an email that only I will see, answer these three questions. You can read my responses below and follow my example. Ready… set… go!

CLICK HERE TO CONTINUE READING

Leave a Reply

