How To Color You Blue

This week is all about the color blue. Last week we talked about the color red, but that’s because red is my favorite color, along with many other people’s. Well, it’s only fair that we cover the color blue today. After all, it is the #1 favorite color.

If blue is your favorite color, here are a few of the personality traits the experts say you probably possess:

  • Reliable
  • Conservative
  • Trustworthy
  • Genuine
  • Sincere…

… just to name a few. Hmm.. now I’m wondering if the #1 favorite color really is blue, or if people just like the personality traits associated with it! Lol Well, I know I possess all of those personality traits, but I like what I like… and I like RED!

email signup banner

But, I do love some nice blue pieces of home decor accents, like throw pillows for the family room, a comforter set to add a calming effect to the bedroom and a couple of  lamps to add a splash of color to the living room.

BHG digital banner

CONTINUE READING

Leave a Reply

